Calendar

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Image of sculpture by Luke Damiani
Monday, January 26, 2015 to Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Administration Building, Alumni Hall Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Still of containers on a ship
Saturday, February 21, 2015 to Thursday, March 19, 2015
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of David Kazanjian
Thursday, February 26, 2015
J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 242
Lectures and Talks, Education
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, February 27, 2015
Music, Performing Arts
Monday, March 02, 2015
Literary Arts
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Music, Performing Arts
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Lectures and Talks
Thursday, March 05, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015
Performing Arts
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Friday, March 06, 2015 to Saturday, March 07, 2015
Media Arts
Friday, March 06, 2015
Literary Arts
Monday, March 09, 2015 to Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Education
Monday, March 09, 2015
Performing Arts
Monday, March 09, 2015
Literary Arts
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Media Arts
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Performing Arts
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, March 13, 2015 to Saturday, March 14, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Monday, March 16, 2015
Literary Arts
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 to Friday, April 10, 2015
Performing Arts
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Performing Arts
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Friday, April 03, 2015 to Saturday, April 04, 2015
Media Arts
Monday, April 06, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, April 09, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, April 10, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 to Saturday, April 18, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, April 17, 2015
Music, Performing Arts
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Performing Arts
Monday, April 20, 2015
Literary Arts
Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Saturday, May 16, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Monday, April 27, 2015
Literary Arts
Thursday, April 30, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, May 01, 2015 to Sunday, May 03, 2015
Performing Arts
Monday, May 04, 2015
Literary Arts
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Performing Arts
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, May 08, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, May 08, 2015
Performing Arts
Monday, May 11, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Monday, May 11, 2015
Literary Arts
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Music, Performing Arts
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Performing Arts