Calendar

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo: Artwork by artist Shenny Cruces
Monday, July 28, 2014 to Monday, January 05, 2015
Administration Building, Alumni Hall Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo: Example artwork included in Allegorical Procedures exhibition
Saturday, September 20, 2014 to Thursday, October 16, 2014
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Undisciplining Feminism poster
Thursday, October 02, 2014
J. Paul Leonard Library, Room 121
Lectures and Talks
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Media Arts
Friday, October 03, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Friday, October 03, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Monday, October 06, 2014
Literary Arts
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Media Arts
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Monday, October 13, 2014
Literary Arts
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Music
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Media Arts
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Friday, October 17, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Literary Arts
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Monday, October 27, 2014
Literary Arts
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Media Arts
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, November 01, 2014 to Sunday, November 02, 2014
Music, Performing Arts
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Media Arts
Monday, November 03, 2014
Literary Arts
Friday, November 07, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, November 10, 2014
Literary Arts
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 to Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Friday, November 14, 2014 to Saturday, November 15, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Friday, November 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, November 17, 2014
Literary Arts
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, December 01, 2014 to Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Sunday, December 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Saturday, December 06, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Performing Arts
Friday, December 05, 2014
Performing Arts
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, December 08, 2014
Performing Arts
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Performing Arts
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Friday, February 20, 2015 to Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Friday, February 20, 2015
Performing Arts
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 to Friday, April 10, 2015
Performing Arts
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Thursday, May 14, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 to Saturday, May 09, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, May 08, 2015
Performing Arts