Calendar

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo: Artwork by artist Shenny Cruces
Monday, July 28, 2014 to Monday, January 05, 2015
Administration Building, Alumni Hall Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of protest in Hungary
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 to Monday, December 22, 2014
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre lobby
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo for China: Consumption of the Design Revolution
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Visual Arts and Media Arts, Education
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Media Arts
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, November 01, 2014 to Sunday, November 02, 2014
Music, Performing Arts
Monday, November 03, 2014
Literary Arts
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Visual Arts and Media Arts, Education
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Literary Arts
Friday, November 07, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, November 08, 2014 to Sunday, November 09, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Monday, November 10, 2014
Literary Arts
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 to Thursday, December 04, 2014
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Literary Arts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Lectures and Talks
Friday, November 14, 2014 to Saturday, November 15, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Friday, November 14, 2014 to Saturday, November 22, 2014
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts
Friday, November 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Monday, November 17, 2014
Literary Arts
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, December 01, 2014 to Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Sunday, December 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Saturday, December 06, 2014
Performing Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Literary Arts
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Performing Arts
Friday, December 05, 2014
Performing Arts
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Performing Arts
Monday, December 08, 2014
Performing Arts
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Performing Arts
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Literary Arts
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Performing Arts
Friday, February 20, 2015 to Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Friday, February 20, 2015
Performing Arts
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
Performing Arts
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 to Friday, April 10, 2015
Performing Arts
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Thursday, May 14, 2015
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 to Saturday, May 09, 2015
Performing Arts
Friday, May 08, 2015
Performing Arts