Calendar: Lectures and Talks

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of Judy Grahn
Monday, February 26, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of students talking to instructor
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Downtown Campus, Room 617
Lectures and Talks
Photo of Tongo Eisen-Martin
Monday, March 05, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Lynne Tillman
Monday, March 12, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Walter Scheidel
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 587
Lectures and Talks
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 587
Lectures and Talks, Education
Photo of Michael Nava
Monday, March 26, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Andrea Abi-Karam
Monday, April 02, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Kit Schluter sitting under a desk
Monday, April 16, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Donna de la Perriere
Monday, April 23, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Nahid Siamdoust
Monday, April 30, 2018
Room 340, Stephens Hall, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley
Lectures and Talks
Photo of Stacey Lee sitting on a bench
Monday, April 30, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts
Photo of Julie Lythcott-Haims wearing glasses
Monday, May 07, 2018
Humanities Building, Room 211
Lectures and Talks, Literary Arts