Calendar: Literary Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of Genny Lim
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Martha Ronk with hand on her cheek
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Tatiana Luboviski-Acotsta reading on floor
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of man's back facing screen projection of actor Tom Cruise
Friday, September 22, 2017
Artists' Television Access, 992 Valencia Street, San Francisco
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Camille T. Dungy
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Marshall Trammell playing the drums
Saturday, October 07, 2017
The Green Arcade, 1680 Market Street, San Francisco
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of May-lee Chai
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Eileen Myles
Sunday, October 15, 2017
McRoskey Mattress Company, 1687 Market Street, San Francisco
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center
Performing Arts, Literary Arts