Calendar: Media Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo in which three of four people have their eyes blacked out
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of woman and man in car
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of man and woman relaxing in the woods
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of child leaping off concrete blocks while holding two thumbs up
Friday, November 02, 2018 to Saturday, November 03, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Image of man's sillhouette behind burgundy and white colors
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 to Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Seven Hills Conference Center
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Photo of topless woman lying down
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Black and white photo from Witches' Hammer
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo from Divided We Fall
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of creature being spoonfed
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of man and woman talking while seated on bail of hay
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts