Calendar: Media Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Rebecca Choi
Friday, March 12, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Filtered and saturated image of a person wearing a Native American headdress
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Viviana Zarragoitia headshot
Friday, March 19, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Still from animated film Float of father letting his baby float above his hands
Friday, April 02, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Nicole Jefferson Asher headshot
Friday, April 16, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Tayarisha Poe headshot
Friday, April 23, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Asi Burak headshot
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Person wearing a mask driving on a road in a rural area
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Media Arts
Bakirathi Mani headshot
Friday, April 30, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Person in drag embraces a man in a red V-neck sweater who is folding his arms
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Media Arts
Steven Kovacs headshot
Friday, May 14, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Frances McDormand standing on a beach
Monday, May 17, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Visual Arts and Media Arts, Education