Calendar: Performing Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of student violinist
Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Sunday, February 02, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Knuth Hall
Performing Arts
Photo of the Curium trio standing in Alamo Square Park In San Francisco
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Knuth Hall
Performing Arts
Photo of the seven members of Septura holding their instruments
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of student dancer leaping in front of purple stage lighting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts, Dance
Black and white photo of the Core Ensemble trio and Shinerrie Jackson taking a bow on stage
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Knuth Hall
Performing Arts
Photo of Macintosh laptop with flowery screen saver and text Fringe Festival. on screen
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Creative Arts Building, The Lab (Room 104)
Performing Arts, Theatre
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of man seated and writing on notepad while another man looks up at him sticking his head through the rungs of a ladder
Thursday, April 30, 2020 to Saturday, May 09, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Little Theatre
Performing Arts, Theatre