parable

Doubt: A Parable

Friday, December 02
Event Time 07:00 p.m. - 09:00 p.m.
Cost $5 students; $8 general admission
Location The Little Theatre, Creative Arts
Contact Email thtrdnc@sfsu.edu

Overview

Set in 1964, Doubt: A Parable encapsulates the tension and uncertainty of that explosive era roiling through the microcosm of a Catholic boy's school. Winner of a Pulitzer Prize for Drama in 2005. Written by John Patrick Shanley, directed by Rhonnie Washington.

Additional performances:

Friday, December 2, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 8, 7 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 7 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Sheet Music
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Text reads Have you seen me?
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sheet Music
Wednesday, March 08, 2023