Calendar: March

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of Native American feathers
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Fine Arts Building, Global Museum (Room 203)
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of Adam Chuong's installation at the Making Common exhibition
Thursday, February 06, 2020 to Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Fine Arts Building, DesignSpace (Room 115)
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Black and white photo of George Aye, Elaine Lopez and Annemarie Spitz working with paper at a design studio
Thursday, February 06, 2020 to Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Fine Arts Building, DesignSpace (Room 115)
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts, Education
Thursday, February 06, 2020 to Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Fine Arts Building, DesignSpace (Room 115)
Visual Arts and Media Arts, Education
Poster for Art Faculty Exhibition
Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 02, 2020
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of Viet Thanh Nguyen
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Cesar Chavez Student Center, Jack Adams Hall
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of student dancer leaping in front of purple stage lighting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts, Dance
Photo of Prageeta Sharma
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center (Room 512)
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Dodie Bellamy
Friday, March 13, 2020
Artists Television Access, 992 Valencia Street, San Francisco
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Black and white photo of the Core Ensemble trio and Shinerrie Jackson taking a bow on stage
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Knuth Hall
Performing Arts
Video still of Audre Lorde reading their poetry in 1986 in San Francisco
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Humanities Building, The Poetry Center (Room 512)
Performing Arts, Literary Arts