Calendar: April

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of Native American feathers
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Fine Arts Building, Global Museum (Room 203)
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Poster for Art Faculty Exhibition
Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 02, 2020
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of Macintosh laptop with flowery screen saver and text Fringe Festival. on screen
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Creative Arts Building, The Lab (Room 104)
Performing Arts, Theatre
Photo by Nathan Kosta of person laying on ground surrounded by foil coil
Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Friday, May 08, 2020
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
Visual Arts and Media Arts
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of man seated and writing on notepad while another man looks up at him sticking his head through the rungs of a ladder
Thursday, April 30, 2020 to Saturday, May 09, 2020
Creative Arts Building, Little Theatre
Performing Arts, Theatre