Calendar: November

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Graphic of U.S. capitol building with Vote button and mascots
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 to Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Education
Turquoise tinted graphic image of William Shakespeare wearing a cloth face mask
Thursday, October 01, 2020 to Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Performing Arts, Theatre
Photo of splashing water
Thursday, November 05, 2020 to Saturday, November 14, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Performing Arts, Theatre
Video still of Audre Lorde reading their poetry in 1986 in San Francisco
Thursday, November 05, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Performing Arts, Literary Arts
Photo of Eran Kaplan talking and using hand gestures while seated in room with blinds closed
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Image projected onto a 3D model to reconstruct scenes of search-and-rescue operations carried out by the Libyan Coastguard and Sea Watch vessels
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Visual Arts and Media Arts
Photo of Jered Weiss
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Lectures and Talks, Media Arts, Education
Black and white photo of a highway overlaid with seismic waves
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Performing Arts, Theatre
Photo of Wendy Trevino
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Online (Zoom)
Performing Arts, Literary Arts