Facilities

The Facilities Team manages the mail room, key requests, repairs and cleaning, telephone moves, copy machines as well as executing the College’s space management plan for the Humanities, Creative Arts and Fine Arts buildings.

Photo of John Cleary

John Cleary

Operations Manager for Humanities
Phone: (415) 338-1066
Office: Humanities 134
Email: jcleary@sfsu.edu

Photo of Steve Lahey

Steve Lahey

Operations Manager for Creative Arts
Safety and Construction
Phone: (415) 338-7772
Office: Creative Arts 129B
Email: slahey@sfsu.edu

Photo of Rozan Soleimani

Rozan Soleimani

Operations Manager for Fine Arts
Phone: (415) 338-7393
Office: Fine Arts 234
Email: rozan@sfsu.edu

Photo of Chris Morring

Chris Morring

Assistant Building Manager for Creative Arts
Phone: (415) 338-7758
Office: Creative Arts 129B
Email: cmorring@sfsu.edu

Photo of Diana Rumjahn

Diana Rumjahn

College Electronic and Non Electronic Confidential Materials Manager
Phone: (415) 338-1364
Office: Humanities 123
Mailboxes: CA 251 and HUM 125
Email: drumjahn@sfsu.edu

Photo of Michael Jensen

Michael Jensen

Mail Clerk
Phone: (415) 405-3475
Office: Humanities 125
Email: mjensen@sfsu.edu

Hours of Operation

Humanities Building

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturdays: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sundays: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.